Four Stages of Communism As Envisioned by its Founders

By Billy Glenn

I think to defeat Muslem terrorism we must neutralize the leftist establishment. The leftists are using Muslem terrorists to advance the cause of Communism. They will use anything to fight God's established order. Permit me to share the following with you.

Four Stages of Communism, or four Steps to World-wide Equality, Slavery and Starvation As Envisioned by its Founders:

First stage: when communism is trying to gain control of a nation.

Deterioration is noticed in arts and entertainment, political, educational and religious thought of a nation. Racial strife, a breakdown of the family unit, lawlessness, political correctness and judges writing new laws: in brief, apostasy.

Second stage: when communism has gained control of a nation.

This stage is exemplified through the years from Vladimer Ilyich Lenin to Mikhail Gorbachev. During this phase big land holders and the middle class are brought to financial ruin by a planned demolishing of the economy and financial infrastructure.

Third stage: where nations of the old Soviet Union are now.

The Soviet Union that was is now known as the Commonwealth of Independent States. (Communism is basically a land grab.) Land barons control the military and the government and the masses are too poor to overthrow them. The Commonwealth is experiencing a new "dark ages." The large circle of bureaucrats or pampered "fat cats" of the second stage have lost their status in government. They will not be allowed to regain their former status, although they will try.

Fourth stage: the forth stage is when all nations are members of a "Commonwealth of States."

From this vantage point the world would be governed through subservient representatives by a United Nations. Not a pretty picture, is it?

CLOSING THOUGHT: Great wrongs are righted by the few, because the majority find something else to do.

Back to the Editorial Page

Flag Ribbon

Copyright 2004, 2016 by Billy Glenn. All rights reserved.